Airport Shuttle of Phoenix

Round Trips Save You 10% Each Way

5 Star Testimonials and Reviews

  • Leyone K. - 5 Stars "We have used this shuttle service many times and it has always been on time with friendly courteous drivers" Google 3/27/2020
  • Beth D. - 5 Stars "Efficient and pleasant. Easy to schedule on line." Google 3/25/2020
  • Rita D. - 5 Stars "Great service, clean cars. I was picked up on time. Carl made my morning trip to the airport a fun experience. Thank you!" Google 3/13/2020
  • Joy B. - 5 Stars "Apache was the best. We had a wonderful experience." Google 3/10/2020
  • Peter B. - 5 Stars "On time...great service. Perfect way to get from Mesa to Sky Harbor. Vega was great. Thank you..." Google 3/07/2020
  • Pamela G. - 5 Stars "I've used them many times. Very good drivers, early, and always a nice car. I rarely write reviews for companies; they make it really easy to get to the airport. I normally make a reservation by sending an email or text when it's the busy season, and their customer service is spot on." Google 3/04/2020
  • Sarah R. - 5 Stars "Always feel safe. There drivers go through fingerprint background checks with real law enforcement at the airport, Uber and Lyft do not. Great drivers, always on time, and pleasant conversation. Well worth the money." Google 3/02/2020
  • Oscar A. - 5 Stars "Great company to work for!" Google 3/01/2020
  • Valerie M. - 5 Stars "Great driver. Door step service at a reasonable price. PHX to Prescott Valley at 11 pm" Google 2/14/2020
  • Patrick P. - 5 Stars "We had Garrick who arrived within minutes of our call despite two last minute time changes. He was helpful with the bags. He was friendly, enthusiastic and very knowledgeable about native culture. He is Apache and goes by that name. The car was clean and comfortable. He made a 2 hour ride at the end of a long day seem not so long." Google 2/07/2020

Check Rates


  • Rick P. - 5 Stars "Garrick was a friendly, safe driver. He considerately played 80's New Wave music for me (the tunes of my college days). The midnight run from Phoenix to Tucson went off without a hitch." Google 2/05/2020
  • Matt from WA. - 5 Stars "Had a great ride with "Apache" from PHX to Tucson. Garrick is a great driver, very cautious and relaxed. The Lincoln sedan was clean and rode well. The three of us shared a common history from the Pacific NW , which made the ride seem shorter than it actually was." Google 2/01/2020
  • Kesha E. - 5 Stars "First class service on our ride from the airport to our place in Sedona. We were driven by a genuine Apache, Garrick, who grew up and knew the real history of the area. Such an incredible resource of information, yet professional and friendly... I hope we meet again. The Lincoln sedan he drove was clean and comfortable. Very relaxing knowing we were in good hands on those mountain passes at night.!" Google 1/30/2020
  • Tim G. - 5 Stars "Before our flight landed in Phoenix, AZ our driver Garrick, better know as Apache, sent a text confirming pick up time and place. Our flight arrived 45 mins early. I contacted Apache and asked if he could come early to pick my wife and I up. He agreed to the earlier time and arrived 5 mins early in a 4 door Lincoln. The car was super clean and comfortable. My wife and I enjoyed the conversation and the drive during the 2 hour ride to Sedona. I will be requesting Apache for our ride back to the airport from Sedona. Thanks Apache....." Google 1/13/2020
  • Robert D. - 5 Stars "Great ride down to PHX from Flagstaff with Apache. Clean car and great service. Would highly recommend for business or leisure travel. Next time I’m in the area, I will certainly be using Airport shuttle of Phoenix." Google 1/10/2020
  • Sara Z. - 5 Stars "Great experience! Apache arrived early, the car was clean and comfortable and we arrived at the airport with plenty of time. The ride itself was enjoyable as Apache knows so much about the area and about the Apache culture and traditions. Great learning experience as well as great ride. Would highly recommend!" Google 12/13/2019
  • Justin W. - 5 Stars "Arrived early for my flight when it landed around 1am!" Google 12/13/2019
  • Peter C. - 5 Stars "Clean car and good conversations." Google 12/12/2019
  • Frank F. - 5 Stars "I was very pleased to choose this company. Our drivers (David to airport and Garrick from airport) were very nice, polite and pleasant people. Both were on time (10 minutes earlier) and driving/trip were safe. I strongly recommend this service." Google 12/10/2019
  • Bonnie B. - 5 Stars "Great customer service and on time . Drivers George and Becky were so professional and very helpful . Would definitely recommend them ." Google 11/21/2019

Check Rates


  • Robert D. - 5 Stars "Prescott to South Korea and back... long trip; 6 am flight out of Sky Harbor and return flight due to land at 10 pm. The Prescott-PHX leg was a real puzzle until we found Airport Shuttle of Phoenix. The cost was comparable to the cost of off-airport parking and gas, and our car was safe at home in the garage. Door to door service was wonderful; on time with clean and comfortable cars and excellent drivers who are safe and know the territory. The shuttle office was closed for both pickups but they texted us our driver's name and phone well in advance. Coordination was smooth and easy. Trip down at 2 am was great. My wife chatted with our friendly driver while I slept. Coming back we were very tired after the red-eye from Inchon-Seoul via Minneapolis. I was very glad to not be driving to Prescott after that trip. We landed early so I called our wonderful driver "Apache." He picked us up very early, just a few minutes later and we got a good start for home. He loaded our bags and we had a most memorable ride home. We quickly found a mutual interest and we talked Arizona history and Apache lore, legend and history on which our driver "Apache" is an expert. Despite our being very tired it was a fun, fascinating and enlightening trip. We were home in Prescott before we knew it; more alive and energized than when we left PHX. What a great trip home. Thanks Apache and Airport Shuttle of Phoenix. Bob and Monteze D." Google 11/17/2019
  • Jeremy W. - 5 Stars "On time, very clean ride, VERY knowledgeable and courteous. An absolute pleasure!" Google 11/14/2019
  • Laura M. - 5 Stars "Nothing better. This is more like a car service than a bus, but their prices are really good. Great drivers and customer service." Google 11/09/2019
  • Rebecca S. - 5 Stars "I used the service from Gold Canyon to Sky Harbor and back. Both drivers Garrick and Apache were great! Very professional, polite, friendly and knew their jobs. Their driving was safe and they knew the area well. They were on time and even waited for me when my flight was late and I had to clear customs. I will happily use them again." Google 11/05/2019
  • Adam M. - 5 Stars "Garrick my driver was amazing. We had booked from flagstaff train station to surprise. He arrived in a very clean black Lincoln Navigator. Our train was late and he made sure to contact me and accommodate the late train. He also offered to let us stop and get food. He was very knowledgeable and we learned some of the history of Arizona. He made my young daughter
    who was very nervous about the journey feel very relieved. Thank you Garrick. We will definitely use this service again." Google 11/01/2019
  • Mark B. - 5 Stars "Great service. I appreciate the effort the drivers make to stay in contact with you to coordinate being picked up. I new we were going to arrive late by several hours, I texted the service and shortly after that the driver texted back. After a few texts it was obvious an organized effort was made to make sure we were picked up when we arrived. The Airport Shuttle of Phoenix is #1. Thanks Dwayne you did a great job getting us home." Google 10/27/2019
  • Sharon H. - 5 Stars "We used the service from Phoenix to Williams and return each end of our trip. Que, the driver on the way out was great, giving a wealth of information about the area. Our flight was delayed by a storm and the company communicated with our hostel to check on our progress and with revised pickup time. On the way back Gilbert was very courteous, arrived on time and gave a smooth ride. It was very convenient to have a door to door service." Google 10/21/2019
  • Tina S. - 5 Stars "Apache was on time and the drive was very relaxing" Google 10/20/2019
  • Linda B. - 5 Stars "Even in an early morning drive to airport the drive was Great. The driver pointed out land Mark's, special viewpoints along the way and places one must see!! I found my Airport Shuttle Service!! Thank You." Google 10/12/2019
  • Olivia B. - 5 Stars "My driver, Apache, took me all the way from Sky Harbor airport to Prescott in the middle of the night. I am extremely grateful for the Airport Shuttle of Phoenix services. He was very professional, a safe driver, and we had a great conversation for the entire ride. I would definitely use Airport Shuttle of Phoenix again." Google 10/04/2019

Check Rates


  • Cheryl R. - 5 Stars "On both two-hour trips, from the Phoenix airport to Sedona and back, our drivers were excellent--on time, with a courtesy text or call shortly before arrival, and with clean and comfortable cars. Becky was our first driver, and her alertness and skill averted a collision with an oblivious van driver who barged into our lane right at our front bumper. I have to credit Becky's excellent driving with our safety that evening! Our driver back to Phoenix, Garrick ("Apache"), was equally skillful as a driver, and he told us wonderfully enriching information about Apache history and culture. We would gladly contact Airport Shuttle of Phoenix if we return to the area!" Google 9/20/2019
  • Philip F. - 5 Stars "This past weekend I had the opportunity to be transported by Garrick Morrison to and from Mesa airport to Prescott Valley, Arizona. Garrick provided first rate service, showing up promptly to pick me up from both locations. What’s more, I enjoyed listening to Garrick wide range of life experiences. He has resided in the Pacific Northwest, not far from my home town of Bellingham, Washington, and it was a pleasure to share a ride with a driver who so well versed in the environs I am familiar with. I also loved his sense of humor, especially when he was describing challenging aspects of his life. Mr Morrison conducted himself in a professional manner throughout both journeys and I would heartily recommend him to anyone else requiring transport to all points in Arizona." Google 9/07/2019
  • Kelly R. - 5 Stars "We had someone flying into Phoenix. We didn't want to drive down to pick them up. (we hate traffic!) With Airport Shuttle of Phoenix we didn't have to. They picked up and delivered them right to my door. They were so easy to deal with and I feel it was money well spent!" Google 9/02/2019
  • Gina N. - 5 Stars "George picked me up upon my arrival in Phoenix and was wonderful! Very friendly, had great suggestions on places to eat and passed along some great tips for my stay here." Google 8/17/2019
  • Danielle S. - 5 Stars "Highly recommend this company. They will charge you the same price as Groome transport but will drive you direct to your hotel or place of stay (as opposed to dropping you off in a Walmart parking lot in the middle of the night). Our first driver was Michael, absolute pleasure to chat with, and our second was John, and the same can be said about him. Both were willing to make stops whenever we wanted to. Again, highly recommend this company! No complaints." Google 7/27/2019
  • Daniel S. - 5 Stars "Great company! Always on time and excellent drivers!!!" Google 7/10/2019
  • Mobile N. - 5 Stars "Very happy with the service and the price. They have great drivers!" Google 7/05/2019
  • Romaine B. - 5 Stars "Our driver was extremely friendly, helpful and professional. He helped patiently guide us to the right pick up location upon arrival, had ice-cold water waiting for us and drove a significant distance to return my phone after I forgot it in his car upon drop-off. Had a great chat during our 1 hour + drive to our destination. Excellent, easy solution to getting to our destination after a long, tiring flight. Highly recommended." Google 7/01/2019
  • Main M. - 5 Stars "Great ride, nice guy, clean car. Every thing you want in a ride, way better then most Uber and Lyft rides. If you can get Garrick." Google 6/28/2019
  • Nancy F. - 5 Stars "Ash was the epitome of great service. Very professional, arrived early, offered water, and drove swiftly and safely from Surprise to Sky Harbor. I highly recommend requesting him as your driver." Google 6/25/2019

Check Rates


  • F. Coleman. - 5 Stars "It was truly a pleasure riding with Ash! He was on time, extremely professional and personable. I loved our ride and talk (I had a 2 hour ride). Thank you for delivering me safely!" Google 6/20/2019
  • Taff G. - 5 Stars "We used your company to/from Phoenix Airport and both ways we had pleasant, safe and professional drivers. Both Michael and John A. were great. Would recommend your company to anyone." Google 6/18/2019
  • Mary H. - 5 Stars "I had a wonderful experience with Airport Shuttle of Phoenix! My driver, ASH, kept in contact with me and it wasn't easy! My flight was delayed, delayed, delayed and CANCELLED due to snow in Denver. I texted ASH in the morning about a new flight and new destination that day and he was great! He picked me up at Sky harbor and delivered me where I needed to go. ASH is a good driver, has a British accent and is so Nice! ( Cute 2) LOL - I am old enough to be his Gramma" Google 6/15/2019

Excellent Customer Reviews

Click "Book Online" Above to Check Rates or Make a Reservation

How is Your Service Different?

  • Any Address - We pick up and drop off at your home, business, hotel or any airport.
  • Better - most rides are non-stop and no sharing in a Nice Car, SUV or Shuttle.
  • Flexible - we pick you up on your schedule 24/7. It's also always free to change the date or time if your flight changes.
  • Safer - we don't leave you at a bus stop, and all our drivers go through nationwide fingerprint background checks.
  • Faster - most rides take half the time, because it's just you in the vehicle. No need to stop and wait everywhere.
  • More Convenient - Door to Door means no need to arrange or pay for a Taxi or Lyft to get home.
  • Affordable - once you add it all up, it's the same price or less than other shared ride shuttles for two or more people, or less than Uber with just one person.

Check Rates


Our Great Company

With more than 25,000 customers and a few years in business, Airport Shuttle of Phoenix, and has drivers all over the State of Arizona. Our main office is 5 minutes from PHX airport in Phoenix.

Airport Shuttle of Phoenix Logo

Main Office

2406 S 24th St Suite E102

Phoenix, AZ 85034

Phone: (480) 710-3441


2018 Travel and Hospitality Award Winner

Lots of Excellent Customer Reviews


More Excellent Customer Reviews

  • Kathryn S. - 5 Stars "Easy and convenient way to get to Sedona!" Google 6/12/2019
  • Jojopahmaria N. - 5 Stars "I contacted this service thinking that I would be getting a shuttle ride, along with other passengers, and needing to made some stops to pick them up. For the price, and from my pick-up point, I thought that there would be no way I could be the only passenger. Instead, I was delightfully surprised to get a driver with a regular-sized car, and I was his only passenger. I made my reservation on line, quick and easy, and the tax and tip were included in the very excellent price, so there was no need to use my credit card again.
    My driver, Ash, was the best driver I've ever had. He was on-time, courteous, used the fastest route, and we had the most wonderful conversation during the almost hour-long drive to the airport. I was so pleased with his service that I requested him as my driver for my next two trips to the airport. I highly recommend this type of shuttle service and if you want a really great ride, request Ash." Google 6/05/2019
  • Vicki K. - 5 Stars "Great service especially for middle of the night travel! Would use again." Google 6/02/2019
  • Terri M. - 5 Stars "I have never felt more comfortable,and socially to talk to a driver,but this was an amazing ride and conversation I thought was wow.i would love to have them always if I could.and if I could of tipped them more,they deserved it" Google 6/01/2019
  • Eve Z. - 5 Stars "I love this service, got a ride from Garrick from Tucson to Phoenix airport. I was a little worried about it at first but once we met Garrick I was very comfortable, and had great conversations the whole ride. Would definitely recommend. And I will ask for Garrick for any of my visitors in the future." Google 5/24/2019
  • Todd W. - 5 Stars "No hassle, arrived at PHX and went straight to where I needed to be." Google 6/02/2019
  • Linda C. - 5 Stars "Great drivers and customer service! Vehicles are better too! My flight was 2 hours late and their driver was paying attention. Really nice older gentleman. Got the door for me and texted me when my flight landed. I was pretty stressed thinking my shuttle already left and his message popped up right away. It was really nice not having to worry and they were very professional. The driver took me to my sister's house in record time. I was expecting a big rattling van, and instead they picked me up in a new Lincoln MKZ. Safe driver, easy and convenience. It was just me going straight there without any stops. Have nothing but good things to say about this company. I've tried SuperShuttle and Stagecoach before and was not impressed. It took forever, and people were arguing the whole way about who was getting home first." Google 5/28/2019
  • Lee S. - 5 Stars "Our flight was late arriving SH, but we got a call and text about meeting our contact. We didn't have to call! He was there waiting, Lexus, friendly and all. Took us home to Ahwatukee Foothills in a safe and pleasant manner. PS Used a Groupon." Google 5/24/2019
  • Vincent A. - 5 Stars "I could not have been any happier with the service I received from Garrick at Airport Shuttle of Phoenix. Door to door service taken to the next level. The car was clean and comfortable and Garrick provided me with an experience that made a 2 hr+ trip to Sedona, feel more like I was catching up with an old friend. We spoke of the Apache culture, and much of the history of Sedona (where I was headed) so that I had a better idea of what to expect when I arrived. Garrick got me to my destination safely, and efficiently all while keeping me entertained and providing me with all I needed to know as a first time visitor to Arizona. I was so pleased, that I called back and requested Garrick to be my driver on the the trip back toward Phoenix later that week. I will be honest in saying It was definitely a highlight of my experience in Arizona!" Google 5/21/2019
  • D.G. - 5 Stars "We took the shuttle from PHX to Flagstaff they were on time The car was very clean. Our driver was Garrick. He was very informative We talked about the Apache culture the time flew buy. We would definitely recommend using them I know we will be using them again in the future" Google 5/20/2019

Check Rates


  • Amanda R. - 5 Stars "Great drivers and awesome prices" Google 4/12/2019
  • Jane W. - 5 Stars "Fabulous service, driver was wonderful, kind and courteous, picked me up for 2 hr ride to airport both ways and return flight was at midnight, will use again for sure" Google 4/10/2019
  • Roxy A. - 5 Stars "Luxury shuttling for half the price of competitors and Uber. Had a very good experience with Airport Shuttle of Phoenix." Google 4/08/2019
  • Chad T. - 5 Stars "Round trip booking went stress-free. Extra points on arriving early too!" Google 4/06/2019
  • Richard R. - 5 Stars "Our annual reunion trip to Sedona was a success. The shuttle ride was comfortable, convenient and fun. Third time using Airport Shuttle of Phoenix." Google 4/03/2019
  • Vicki B. - 5 Stars "Polite, punctual and allows my small pet to ride with me." Google 9/27/2018
  • Sean K. - 5 Stars "Couldn't find a better deal during my search. The van comfortably fit my party of 6 and the ride was very enjoyable." Google 9/20/2018
  • Sara R. - 5 Stars "I used Airport Shuttle of Phoenix for a very large group coming in to Phoenix and this service was awesome! The prices are reasonable with 6 STAR SERVICE! The group was coming in at different times, and going to different locations and everyone was delivered safely and quickly! I will DEFINITELY be using this service again for all my group travelers coming into Phoenix. Thanks Chuck! Sara R" Google 9/14/2018
  • Douglas S. - Local Guide - 5 Stars "Impressive service and driving times. Best shuttle I've taken so far." Google 9/1/2018
  • Steve M. - 5 Stars "Great customer service! I'm very happy with this company. Used them many times and they're always on time and pick me up in a nice vehicle. Much better than SuperShuttle!" Yelp 10/25/2017

Check Rates


  • Heather C. - 5 Stars “This was quick and easy to book - This was quick and easy to book. Driver was on time and we were notified promptly of his arrival. Terrific all around and we are happy to recommend." sitejabber 3/31/2018
  • Andrea B. - 5 Stars "The shuttle was very easy to book. The driver was fantastic! My 18 year old son lost his phone so arranging things could have been a nightmare. The driver called me, asked for a description of my son, and found him for me! I was so relieved! He also called after dropping my son off at the airport to let me know that he had arrived safely. The driver definitely went above and beyond what I would have expected! I will definitely use this service again if I am in the area!" Google 8/27/2018 and TripAdvisor 7/31/2018
  • MRKPines - 5 Stars "I originally selected Airport Shuttle of Phoenix because it was the most reasonably priced car service to get from Phoenix to Tucson and back. I was VERY pleasantly surprised when the cars were nice and clean and my drivers for both legs of the trip were safe and kind. To top it off, my hotel lost one of my belongings that I actually needed and Thomas, who drove me to the airport on the way out of town, was happy to stop at multiple stores until I found what I needed. Definitely 5 stars — couldn’t have asked for better service." TripAdvisor 7/3/2018
  • Don B. - Local Guide - 5 Stars "They came through when another shuttle company canceled and tried to reschedule at a later hour. The drive was stress-free and the Van was very clean and spacious. Very happy with this company." Google 7/27/2018
  • Tyler M. - 5 Stars "One of the best experiences I've had. Thank you." Google 6/21/2018
  • David S. - 5 Stars "Much better than Arizona Shuttle and Super Shuttle. Nice people over the phone and great drivers. Always fast and friendly, and they actually answer their phone." Google 6/20/2018
  • Stephanie M. - 5 Stars "I travel all the time. This is the fastest, easiest, and most convenient way. They are non-stop and really nice people. Price is very reasonable for what you get. Google 6/7/2018\
  • Vonda S. - 5 Stars "Very happy with the service. Was easy to book priced reasonably and got us 2 airport with plenty of time to spare." - Yelp 4/2/2018
  • Pamela A. - 5 Stars "Very pleased with the customer service" - Groupon
  • Maggie N. - 5 Stars "Really impressed with the experience. Driver was professional and safe. Offered to help us with our bags. Vehicle was really nice and clean." - Google

Check Rates


  • Heather D. - 5 Stars "Easy to book. Easy to use. Car was clean. Driver was great. We received message when he arrived. Was a great service and we plan to use for our return trip." - Yelp 3/27/2018
  • Dan P. - “Excellent drivers!” 5 Stars Excellent drivers! Great conversation, safe and helpful with bags. Vehicle was clean inside and out. I especially liked that it was a non-stop and I didn't share the car with other passengers. He picked me up in a Lexus instead of a big van with a bunch of other people. Bottled water was offered and he got the door." sitejabber 2/14/2018
  • Robert K. - 5 Stars "Picked me up at the airport in a really nice Mercedes Shuttle with leather interior. Super clean and took me straight home. Driver was really nice and helpful. He actually prevented my mom from falling, when most people wouldn't even be paying attention. I've used SuperShuttle in the past, but they normally stop five times when they pick me up. The driver's always complain about their jobs, and they're vehicles are really dirty and smelly. Plus it's near impossible to reach a human being if there's a problem with your reservation or you want a refund." - Google 7/5/2017
  • Louise V. - 5 Stars "Excellent Service - We live in England and are doing a road trip in Arizona. After an 11 hour flight we really didn't want to drive the first leg to Tucson ourselves so got these guys to pick us up at Sky Harbor. Our flight was late, customs was very slow, and our phone didn't work so couldn't call, text or email. Later found out that they had confirmed our booking, my card hadn't been approved, so they had no way to know we were for real. But we got to the pick-up point, no signs but there he was, and drove us to Tucson. Tom our driver couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. So glad we booked them, would definitely use them again. Google 9/6/2018
  • Goo59ber - 5 Stars "Airport Shuttle of Phoenix's courteous and professional drivers takes me back to Chicago when the same Checker cabbies knew most of the families and kids so rides downtown and back where quite comforting. I'm planning another vacation next year. As Arnold said, "I'll be back...and if you don't tip, may the travel Goddesses send your luggage to Buenos Aires!" 8^D" Google 9/20/2018

Check Rates