Airport Shuttle of Phoenix

Round Trips Save You 10%

5 Star Testimonials and Reviews

  • Vicki B. - 5 Stars " Polite, punctual and allows my small pet to ride with me." Google 9/27/2018
  • Sean K. - 5 Stars "Couldn't find a better deal during my search. The van comfortably fit my party of 6 and the ride was very enjoyable." Google 9/20/2018
  • Sara R. - 5 Stars "I used Airport Shuttle of Phoenix for a very large group coming in to Phoenix and this service was awesome! The prices are reasonable with 6 STAR SERVICE! The group was coming in at different times, and going to different locations and everyone was delivered safely and quickly! I will DEFINITELY be using this service again for all my group travelers coming into Phoenix. Thanks Chuck! Sara R" Google 9/14/2018
  • Douglas S. - Local Guide - 5 Stars "Impressive service and driving times. Best shuttle I've taken so far." Google 9/1/2018
  • Steve M. - 5 Stars "Great customer service! I'm very happy with this company. Used them many times and they're always on time and pick me up in a nice vehicle. Much better than SuperShuttle!" Yelp 10/25/2017
  • Heather C. - 5 Stars “This was quick and easy to book - This was quick and easy to book. Driver was on time and we were notified promptly of his arrival. Terrific all around and we are happy to recommend." sitejabber 3/31/2018
  • Andrea B. - 5 Stars "The shuttle was very easy to book. The driver was fantastic! My 18 year old son lost his phone so arranging things could have been a nightmare. The driver called me, asked for a description of my son, and found him for me! I was so relieved! He also called after dropping my son off at the airport to let me know that he had arrived safely. The driver definitely went above and beyond what I would have expected! I will definitely use this service again if I am in the area!" Google 8/27/2018 and TripAdvisor 7/31/2018
  • MRKPines - 5 Stars "I originally selected Airport Shuttle of Phoenix because it was the most reasonably priced car service to get from Phoenix to Tucson and back. I was VERY pleasantly surprised when the cars were nice and clean and my drivers for both legs of the trip were safe and kind. To top it off, my hotel lost one of my belongings that I actually needed and Thomas, who drove me to the airport on the way out of town, was happy to stop at multiple stores until I found what I needed. Definitely 5 stars — couldn’t have asked for better service." TripAdvisor 7/3/2018
  • Don B. - Local Guide - 5 Stars "They came through when another shuttle company canceled and tried to reschedule at a later hour. The drive was stress-free and the Van was very clean and spacious. Very happy with this company." Google 7/27/2018
  • Tyler M. - 5 Stars "One of the best experiences I've had. Thank you." Google 6/21/2018
  • David S. - 5 Stars "Much better than Arizona Shuttle and Super Shuttle. Nice people over the phone and great drivers. Always fast and friendly, and they actually answer their phone." Google 6/20/2018
  • Stephanie M. - 5 Stars "I travel all the time. This is the fastest, easiest, and most convenient way. They are non-stop and really nice people. Price is very reasonable for what you get. Google 6/7/2018
  • Vonda S. - 5 Stars "Very happy with the service. Was easy to book priced reasonably and got us 2 airport with plenty of time to spare." - Yelp 4/2/2018
  • Pamela A. - 5 Stars "Very pleased with the customer service" - Groupon
  • Maggie N. - 5 Stars "Really impressed with the experience. Driver was professional and safe. Offered to help us with our bags. Vehicle was really nice and clean." - Google
  • Heather D. - 5 Stars "Easy to book. Easy to use. Car was clean. Driver was great. We received message when he arrived. Was a great service and we plan to use for our return trip." - Yelp 3/27/2018

Check Rates

 

Excellent Customer Reviews

Click Above to Check Rates

How is Your Service Different?

  • Any Address - We pick you up at your home, hotel or airport.
  • Better - most rides are non-stop in a nice car.
  • Flexible - we pick you up on your schedule 24/7.
  • Safer - we don't leave you at a bus stop and we have better drivers.
  • Faster - most rides take half the time and it's just you in the vehicle.
  • More Convenient - door - door and no need to arrange or pay for other companies to get home.
  • Affordable - once you add it all up, it's the same price.

Check Rates


Our Great Company

With more than 25,000 customers and a few years in business, Airport Shuttle of Phoenix, and has drivers all over the State of Arizona. Our main office is 5 minutes from PHX airport in Phoenix.

Airport Shuttle of Phoenix Logo

Main Office

2406 S 24th St Suite E102

Phoenix, AZ 85034

Phone: (866) 736-5807


2018 Travel and Hospitality Award Winner

Lots of Excellent Customer Reviews


More Excellent Customer Reviews

  • Dan P. - “Excellent drivers!” 5 Stars Excellent drivers! Great conversation, safe and helpful with bags. Vehicle was clean inside and out. I especially liked that it was a non-stop and I didn't share the car with other passengers. He picked me up in a Lexus instead of a big van with a bunch of other people. Bottled water was offered and he got the door." sitejabber 2/14/2018
  • Robert K. - 5 Stars "Picked me up at the airport in a really nice Mercedes Shuttle with leather interior. Super clean and took me straight home. Driver was really nice and helpful. He actually prevented my mom from falling, when most people wouldn't even be paying attention. I've used SuperShuttle in the past, but they normally stop five times when they pick me up. The driver's always complain about their jobs, and they're vehicles are really dirty and smelly. Plus it's near impossible to reach a human being if there's a problem with your reservation or you want a refund." - Google 7/5/2017
  • Louise V. - 5 Stars "Excellent Service - We live in England and are doing a road trip in Arizona. After an 11 hour flight we really didn't want to drive the first leg to Tucson ourselves so got these guys to pick us up at Sky Harbor. Our flight was late, customs was very slow, and our phone didn't work so couldn't call, text or email. Later found out that they had confirmed our booking, my card hadn't been approved, so they had no way to know we were for real. But we got to the pick-up point, no signs but there he was, and drove us to Tucson. Tom our driver couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. So glad we booked them, would definitely use them again. Google 9/6/2018
  • Goo59ber - 5 Stars "Airport Shuttle of Phoenix's courteous and professional drivers takes me back to Chicago when the same Checker cabbies knew most of the families and kids so rides downtown and back where quite comforting. I'm planning another vacation next year. As Arnold said, "I'll be back...and if you don't tip, may the travel Goddesses send your luggage to Buenos Aires!" 8^D" Google 9/20/2018

Check Rates